CleanSpace

The Team

Paul Collinson

Clinical Support Advisor

paul@expertpro.co.uk

Daryl Ward

Administration

daryl@expertpro.co.uk

Julian Soulsby

Sales & Marketing

julian@expertpro.co.uk

Gavin Soulsby

Finance & Strategy

gavin@expertpro.co.uk

Joanne Thorpe

Finance

joanne@expertpro.co.uk

Lars Soulsby

Technical

lars@expertpro.co.uk

Rose Soulsby

Purchasing

rose@expertpro.co.uk